Master Distributors of Oil Tools World Petroleum Supply, Inc.

THE WPSI MAGNOLIA TEAM

World Petroleum Supply, Inc. was founded in 1986 by Don Carpenter. After 34 years, we are still going strong representing the top oilfield manufacturers including NOV, Cavins Oil Well Tools, Keystone Energy Tools, Forum Energy Technology, Westco International, BVM Corp. and more. View Our Solutions.

Keith Carpenter, President, World Petroleum Supply, Inc.

Keith Carpenter

President keith@worldpetroleumsupply.com O: 281-356-9970 | C: 281-798-9004
Tim Hunter, Operations Manager, World Petroleum Supply, Inc.

Tim Hunter

Vice President International
& Domestic Sales
tim@worldpetroleumsupply.com O: 281-356-9970 | C: 713-410-1288
Steve Fournier, General Manager Odessa, World Petroleum Supply, Inc.

Steve Fournier

Vice President Operations
& Business Development
steve@worldpetroleumsupply.com O: 432-653-1850 | C: 570-567-4698
Lauren Collins, Purchasing Manager, World Petroleum Supply, Inc.

Brandon Janusaitis

Inside Sales brandon@worldpetroleumsupply.com O: 281-356-9970

Willie Macon

WPSI Outside Sales willie@worldpetroleumsupply.com O: 281-356-9970 | C: 281-536-7511
Lauren Collins, Purchasing Manager, World Petroleum Supply, Inc.

Lauren Collins

Accounting • Purchasing Manager lauren@worldpetroleumsupply.com O: 281-356-9970
John Vandermark, Warehouse Manager, World Petroleum Supply, Inc.

John Vandermark

Warehouse Manager john@worldpetroleumsupply.com O: 281-356-9970